New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have a great sence of humour even if i say so myself.

Im originally from South Africa. Ive been here for 2.5 years. I love the country but the lousy weather i could do without.
Im looking for a feminine lady who is happy in her own skin.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Jewish Preferences

Visits synagogueSometimes
Type of JewishNot Practicing
Speaks or reads HebrewA little
Keeps kosherNo
Been to IsraelYes
Date non-***Some

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingSights, sounds and scents of nature
Perfect fishing tripFirstly I catch and release.
I love the tranquillity.
I enjoy bird watching.
Into fishingLess than a year

Blues Preferences

Reasons for loving bluesIt's relaxing.
Favorite blues genreOther
Favorite blues artist or bandNo favourite.
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesJust recently

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Biography/Autobiography, Crime and Detective
Average number of books read in a month:About 3
Top 5 favorite books:All works by His Hollines The Dalai Lama.
Golda.
Desperate Journey.
How the world thinks.
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCarer. Foot Health Practitioner.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsFriends. The Chase.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesShaw Shrank Redemption.
Fauda
Midnight Express.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsJames Blunt.
Dire Straits.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Philosophy
Favorite booksKalil Gibron
Golda
Idea of funMovies. I love being a tourist as I havnt seen a lot of the UK yet.
Walking on the beach or in the country
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryLearning to ballroom dance.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI think my goal at this stage of my life is to find a peace in spirituality.
I want to find partner who wants to go on the journey with me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a feminine lady who is happy in her own skin.
She must have her own interests but be willing to share some of mine.
Romantic. Sence of humour is key.
On the first dateA great meal and a walk after.
We can get to know each other with no stress.
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference