New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You should try my "Curryaki Chicken". I swear it won't kill you

Hi, thanks for browsing and being most curious. Words can be so limiting, gah and I'm already wasting the 2000 character possibilities. K, so the description of me in short, quick strokes and the stuff I get magnetically pulled towards: Self taught visual Artist, painter, photographer all sorts of mixed media, Musician, I like playing piano -recently performed in an Off-Broadway Musical. Scary as hell and almost backed out of the whole shenanigan but managed to remember all the words. Thankful to have had loads of encouragement and support and love...which always helps when feeling a wee bit doubtful about yourself! I picked up a violin recently and decided to irritate my neighbors -but also managed to figure out how to play 'Ode to Joy'. I'm a Creative explorer in all forms. I've been blessed to have had an intensely creative year, musically and artistically. A few months back I had been accepted to an artist residency program in the Hamptons and had my work exhibited for a Summer event.

I try to stay thankful and blessed and continue my creative work as much as possible. Mostly, I do my damndest to just BE. which can be difficult in a culture of critics, competition and status. It's draining and can make me a bit wary.

There are loads of other things that I attempt to keep myself occupied with -such as cooking. I tend to get super excited about experimental cooking, especially when I have an empty pantry to work with. Makes things more dearing. You should try my "Curryaki Chicken". I swear it won't kill you, unless of course you have an allergy and forgot to mention it.

I'm Intellectually curious and super fascinated with the mind, science, body, philosophy but tend to get lazy about actually learning the details and academic vocabulary regarding these, sometimes, mind blowing subjects. I do enjoy writing as well. Poetry, tidbits of all sorts -whether grammatically correct or not. K, we're going to run out of things to talk about now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleArtist, Musician, Writer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness