New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you the one?

I am a 31 year-old African-American ***. I work for a non-profit agency (mostly with children) and I love every second of it! Lol I also love reading, writing, rugby, soccer, exercising, camping, fishing, computers, and learning. I am not as observant as I used (would like) to be but, I'm working on that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProgram Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCutthroat Kitchen, Once Upon A Time, Agents Of Shield....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Story Of Us, First Wives Club, The Avengers....
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsSarah Brightman, Katherine Jenkins, Alfie Boe, Pink, Melissa Etheridge....
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Analects, The Dark Hunter series....
Idea of funI love going to museums or to the park. Picnics and long walks are always fun. I enjoy going to the movies or out to dinner sometimes...or out for drinks with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDeep sea diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo make a difference....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone with goals and ambition who isn't afraid to go after what they want.
On the first dateI'm not sure...definitely something that allows talking and getting to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Gymnastics, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamI like the All Blacks.