New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's Always Smiles In The Water

I'm a person of the outdoors, always finding enjoyment in a wave, and, sitting outside at my fav coffee haus or restaurant soaking in the vitamin D.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDesigner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad (I'm bummed it's over), Fast and Loud, specific Football Games
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesStarWars (the original three)
It's A Wonderful Life
Best Years Of Our Lives
North By Northwest
Shawshank Redemption
Music typesRock, Electronic, Blues
Favorite artistsThe Bravery
Atlas Genius
Eddie Vedder
Traffic
Metric
NIN
TFF
Richie Havens
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Health, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksNaked in the Promised Land
On The Road
Eat, Pray, Love
The Well of Loneliness
I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings
Idea of funSurfing in the Pacific, Atlantic, Indian Ocean, or wherever waves are found. Sitting in one of my favorite places and having a picnic. The Desert in the springtime. Going to unusual places like the Tide Pools in PV or Laguna, or, just simply walking the Venice Boardwalk to the pier, and take a Ferris wheel ride.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo play drums in a rock band, or, bake a carrot cake

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become a therapist working with parents and their LGBT children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who can relate to who I am, my life appreciation, and, has a life of her own.
On the first dateBowling or Pottery Painting